Congratulations Weisman Winners!

Kudos to the following InterArts MFA students who are recipients of this year’s 2010 Weisman Awards:

Sara Andrews, Book and Paper

Matthew Aron, Book and Paper

Suzanne Bartelson, Media

Kristina Gosh, Book and Paper

Ramah Jihan, Media

Teresa Pankratz, Book and Paper

Areujana Sim, Book and Paper

Kevin Valentine, Media

(and sorry for the delay in posting!)

Leave a Reply